Coming soon, my journey to stanley cup!!

All right so some pretty crazy things have happened over the last two months and it culminated in me being able to celebrate winning the Stanley Cup!  It was a whirlwind experience and every hockey players dream and I will be sharing that story here in the coming days.  Talk to you soon!

4 Responses to “Coming soon, my journey to stanley cup!!”

  1. Josh-next NU goalie Says:

    Congrats bro I saw da pic….lucky bastard

  2. Excellent ! Cannot wait to hear about your experience.

  3. We were affraid you forgot about the blog. I can’t imagine what it must have been like. I look forward to hearing about it!

  4. You looked great in the formal team picture with the trophies, Brad. (Congratulations.)
    (would you take this over winning the Frozen Four and the Hobey?)

Leave a Reply

